27
Mar
09

Best Web Junk (March 27)

This kid is seriously named Jed I. Knight

And this is seriously the greatest Star Wars action figure of all time

While I’m on this science fiction theme, here’s some answered questions from the Battlestar Galactica finale.

I have no idea what tilt-shift is, but it makes really neat pictures

This graph pretty much describes my kitchen perfectly

I didn’t see a lot of good web videos this week.  But this was the best. 

3 Responses to “Best Web Junk (March 27)”


  1. 1 Ryan
    March 27, 2009 at 4:55 pm

    The video was pretty awesome, but THIS is the best Star Wars action figure…

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/discoweasel/359087780/


Leave a Reply

My Twitter Feed

RSS Baptist Press

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

My newest on Flickr

2010-12-28 20

Esau - Taken to test the camera on my HTC Evo

More Photos
The Wood Shed on Facebook
March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Political disclaimer

* Although I am a member of Edgewood Baptist Church, the views and opinions expressed in this blog are my own and not that of my church. They may not be construed as an endorsement or attack on any candidate or party on behalf of my church. They are my views as an individual.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 308 other followers

